If you do not remember your password - just leave the field blank and you get a new one, along with a link for activation.

You can use the quick login through the social network, provided that you`ve already registered through the mail and tied some of the services to their account.

Not a member?
Welcome!

English

Emmanuel Esposito Scorpion Prototype

Click on the picture to turn on / off Zoom.
Lenght
200 mm
Blade length
85 mm
Weight
95 g
Thickness in the forehead
4,2 mm
Blade material
M390
Finishing the blade
Hand Rubbed Satin
Material of the handle
Carbon fiber
Backspacer
Titanium
Clip
Roller clip in Titanium
Bolster
Mokume by Ebner
Lock type
Liner Lock
Condition
From the manufacturer / New
Design
Flipper
Production
Prototype
Article
0319
Status: Price on request Check rates
In stock
This item is not a cold steel weapon.
Comes with: leather case.
Add to compare

The Scorpion prototype is a flawless creation by Emmanuel Esposito

Scorpion Prototype is an example of the true art of custom knife making from the Italian master Emmanuel Esposito. This is the prototype of the famous Scorpio, the incarnation of the original author’s idea. This Scorpion is a designer's purity of thought, without frills. In the future, the master complicated the shape of the blade, the locking mechanism, and the finish of the handle. The expensive folding knife is an elegant men's accessory that will become a worthy companion of a gentleman and a dandy.

A blade profile is an artistic scramasax. It seems that the author wanted to turn the knife over and sharpen its butt. At the same time, the blade was sharpened perfectly: the Scorpio may well pretend to be a scalpel. The cutting edge is strikingly sharp thanks to the use of M390 steel. This Austrian powder steel was created for medical instruments, it retains a sharp cutting edge for a long time, does not rust, and is extremely durable.

Press the flipper and the blade easily flies out of the handle to be captured by the titanium embrace of the Liner lock. The liner is partially anodized in blue, echoing the same clip finish. The pocket clip is geometric with a polished ball for easy fixing of the knife to the pocket. If the external angularity of the lines serves purely aesthetics, then the titanium rollerball has a practical purpose, it will protect your pockets from holes.

Esposito is obliged to share the applause for the beauty of the handle with the blacksmith Johannes Ebner. The four-color mokume on the bolster is the work of the famous German master. Scales made of high-quality red-gray carbon fiber with a soft-touch effect.

The custom flipper Scorpion Prototype is an eclectic Art Deco where the luxury of materials is emphasized by the boldness of geometric lines. The knife will look great on a mahogany table next to the first edition of The Great Gatsby.

You are one click away from possession of Scorpio. For more information about custom, please contact our manager.

Reviews (0)
    Add review
    Enter the amount 8 + 6
    Maria Stalina Knives
    Interesting Items
    Show All
    Sergio Consoli Golden Crusaders
    Sergio Consoli Golden Crusaders
    $6,000 USD
    0291
    Stefan Steigerwald Steampunk Spall Electra
    Stefan Steigerwald Steampunk Spall Electra
    $12,800 USD
    0400
    Maria Stalina Knives 197341, Saint-Petersburg Kolomyazhsky Avenue. 28-3 +7 (812) 676-33-47

Если вы не помните свой пароль — просто оставьте поле пустым и вы получите новый, вместе со ссылкой на активацию.

Вы можете использовать быстрый вход через социальные сети, при условии, что вы уже зарегистрировались через почту и привязали какой-то из сервисов к своей учётной записи.

Ещё не зарегистрированы?
Добро пожаловать!

Русский
РусскийEnglish

Emmanuel Esposito нож Scorpion Prototype

Нажмите на картинку, чтобы включить/выключить Zoom.
Длина
200 мм
Длина клинка
85 мм
Вес
95 гр
Толщина в обухе
4,2 мм
Материал клинка
M390
Отделка клинка
Ручной сатин
Материал рукояти
Карбон
Бэкспейсер
Титан
Клипса
Титан
Больстер
Мокуме от Ebner
Тип замка
Лайнер
Конструкция
Flipper
Производитель
Производство
Прототип
Артикул
0319
Статус: Цена по запросу Узнать цену
В наличии
Данный предмет не является холодным оружием. Комплектация: кожаный чехол
Добавить к сравнению

Прототип Scorpion — безупречное творение Эммануэля Эспозито

Emmanuel Esposito Scorpion Prototype — образец настоящего искусства кастомного ножеделия от итальянского найфмейкера Эммануэля Эспозито. Перед вами прототип знаменитого «Скорпиона», воплощение первоначальной задумки автора. В будущем мастер усложнил форму клинка, механизм блокировки и отделку рукояти. Этот Scorpion — чистота мысли дизайнера, не приукрашенная излишествами. Дорогой складной нож Эммануэля Эспозито — элегантный мужской аксессуар, который станет достойным спутником джентльмена и стиляги.

Профиль клинка — художественный скрамасакс. Такое впечатление, будто у  автора возникла причуда перевернуть нож и заточить его обух. При этом заточили его на славу: «Скорпион» вполне может претендовать на роль скальпеля. Поразительной остроты режущей кромки удалось добиться за счет использования M390. Эта австрийская порошковая сталь была создана для медицинских инструментов, она долго сохраняет остроту режущей кромки, не ржавеет и чрезвычайно прочна.

Флип клинка — легче полета перышка. Стоит нажать на плавник — и клинок вылетает из рукояти, чтобы оказаться в плену титановых объятий лайнер лока. Обратите внимание на декор замка — частичное голубое анодирование лайнера перекликается с такой же отделкой клипсы. Эмануэль Эспозито снабдил карманный зажим сложной геометрической формы отполированным роликом для удобства фиксации ножа на кармане. Если внешняя угловатость линий служит исключительно эстетике, то титановый ролик имеет практичное назначение — он убережет ваши карманы от дыр.

Аплодисменты за красоту рукояти Эспозито обязан разделить с кузнецом Йоханнесом Эбнером. Четырехцветное мокуме на больстере — произведение знаменитого немецкого кудесника. Плашки ножа сделаны из высококачественного красно-серого карбона обладающего эффектом soft-touch.

Кастомный флиппер Scorpion Prototype — эклектичное ар-деко, в котором роскошь материалов подчёркнута смелостью геометрических линий. Нож будет отлично смотреться на столешнице из красного дерева рядом с первым изданием «Великого Гетсби».

От обладания «Скорпионом» вас отделяет один клик. Более подробную информацию о кастоме можно узнать по телефону +7 (812) 676-33-47.

Отзывы (0)
    Добавить отзыв
    Введите сумму 4 + 1
    Sergio Consoli нож Golden Crusaders
    Sergio Consoli нож Golden Crusaders
    460 900 руб.
    0291
    Ножи Марии Сталиной Пункт выдачи заказов интернет-магазина: 197341, г. Санкт-Петербург, Коломяжский пр. 28 к. 3 +7 (812) 676-33-47