If you do not remember your password - just leave the field blank and you get a new one, along with a link for activation.

You can use the quick login through the social network, provided that you`ve already registered through the mail and tied some of the services to their account.

Not a member?
Welcome!

English

Black Snow Customs (Nati Amor)

Black Snow Customs (Nati Amor)Black Snow Customs — is an Israeli brand of custom knives under the name of Nati Amor. Wide blades, an exquisite finishing, impeccable mechanics and slick movement are distinctive features of his works. The very first knife of Nati Sabotage, became a hit among fans of custom knives.

Nati Amor's path

Nati Amor's way to the world of professional knife-making was a long one. First, he mastered another profession, which played an important role in his career as a knife maker.

Nati learned to be a jeweler and for over seventeen years he successfully created various men's jewelry, including bracelets, rings and cufflinks. Amor worked with gold, sterling silver, diamonds and other gemstones.

However, all this time he was haunted by youthful love for folding knives. The master was a frequent visitor on custom art forums, he discussed with knife fans new folders and flippers. The first step in this world was the creation of lanyard beads. Knife fans gladly decorated their lanyards with his silver skulls, copper helmets and bronze “primitive Venus”.

“I knew I was a good jeweler, but I had a prejudice, I had a doubt that I could make good knives. I understood that I had to overcome my fear, my insecurity and do something my own, something real, high-quality”, confessed Nati Amor in an exclusive interview with the portal "Knives of Maria Stalina".

Amor met a countryman Lee Lerman on one of the knifemaker’s forums. Lerman completed a maquette of his own first folding knife at age 15, and at 22 he left the profession of a carpenter to fully devote himself to custom knife-making. Nati and Lee became friends. The jeweler sent sketches of future knives to his younger comrade, and consulted on the mechanism and materials. Lerman persuaded Nati Amor to move from theory to practice, he provided his own knife workshop to a friend and gave some lessons on making flippers. Amor's first folders were shaped like typical tanto.

For six years, Nati Amor made flippers solely for his own pleasure, on average, one knife a year. The situation fundamentally changed in 2016 when the master presented his first professional model.

Sabotage blew up the world of custom knifemaking and took deserving place in the “expensive gift knives” section. This heavy flipper with a wide blade of 4.25 inches was nicknamed the "pocket machete". Despite the resemblance between Sabotage and the traditional instrument of Latin Americans, Nati Amor assures he wasn’t inspired by other knives, but simply wanted to fulfill an old dream to make a large and functional knife. 

The master confirmed the practicality of his creation with a series of videos in which he hit the open Sabotage on the table and chopped a palm branch.

Since some foreign fans of Sabotage could not get a full-sized version of the flipper for legal reasons, Nati Amor created Mini Sabotage with 3.5-inch blade. The master took revenge on the small dimensions of a mini-model by creating his third creation — the real heavyweight Opiate. Opiate remanded the "extended" version of the original Sabotage.

Each custom flipper of Nati Amor is unique. The master is constantly experimenting with different materials: Mokuti, Mokume, Zirconium, G10, Damascus. Amor doesn't get tired of looking for new combinations for handle inlays.

“I love exotic materials, I am constantly on the search. I don’t want to stop, it’s important for me to always develop”, said Nati Amor in an interview for online-store “Maria Stalina Knives”.

The only thing the master doesn’t experiment with yet is knife mechanism. A titanium Liner Lock and pivot bearings are unchanging components of all his customs.

"Knife mechanics it is a special world, there is a design, but there are locks. I hope that I will conquer it someday”, — admitted the knifemaker who glorified the knives of Israel.

Status
Production
Black Snow Customs Sabotage ZircuTi
Black Snow Customs Sabotage ZircuTi
Our collection
0398
Black Snow Customs Razor
Black Snow Customs Razor
Our collection
0711
Black Snow Customs Whiplash San Mai
Black Snow Customs Whiplash San Mai
Our collection
0710
Black Snow Customs Whiplash Damasteel
Black Snow Customs Whiplash Damasteel
Our collection
0709
Black Snow Customs Sabotage
Black Snow Customs Sabotage
Sold
0369
Black Snow Customs Opiate
Black Snow Customs Opiate
Our collection
0563
Black Snow Customs Mini Sabotage
Black Snow Customs Mini Sabotage
Our collection
0419
Black Snow Customs Sabotage Mokume
Black Snow Customs Sabotage Mokume
Our collection
0420
    Maria Stalina Knives 197341, Saint-Petersburg Kolomyazhsky Avenue. 28-3 +7 (812) 676-33-47

Если вы не помните свой пароль — просто оставьте поле пустым и вы получите новый, вместе со ссылкой на активацию.

Вы можете использовать быстрый вход через социальные сети, при условии, что вы уже зарегистрировались через почту и привязали какой-то из сервисов к своей учётной записи.

Ещё не зарегистрированы?
Добро пожаловать!

Русский
РусскийEnglish

Black Snow Customs (Нати Амор)

Нати АморBlack Snow Customs — бренд кастомных ножей, под именем которого творит выдающийся израильский мастер Нати Амор. Широкий, мощный клинок, изысканная отделка, безупречная механика и пушечный флип — отличительные черты произведений найфмейкера. Первый же нож Нати — Sabotage, стал хитом в среде любителей кастомных ножей.

Путь Нати Амора.

Путь Нати Амора в мир профессионального найфмейкинга был долгим, сначала он освоил другую профессию, которая сыграла не последнюю роль в его карьере ножевого мастера. Нати выучился на ювелира и более семнадцати лет успешно создавал различные мужские украшения, среди которых браслеты, кольца и запонки. Амор работал с золотом, стерлинговым серебром, бриллиантами и другими драгоценными камнями, создал стильные аксессуары для своих клиентов.
Однако все это время ему не давала покоя юношеская любовь к складным ножам. Мастер заходил на форумы, посвященные кастомному искусству, обсуждал с ножевыми фанами новые фолдеры и флипперы. Первым робким шагом Нати Амора в мир найфмейкинга стало создание темлячных бусин. Ножевые фаны с удовольствием украшали свои темляки его серебряными черепами, медными шлемами и бронзовыми «первобытными Венерами».
«Я знал, что я хороший ювелир, но у меня было предубеждение, я сомневался в том, что смогу делать хорошие ножи. Я понимал, что должен преодолеть свой страх, свою неуверенность и сделать что-то своё, что-то настоящее, качественное», — признался Нати Амор в эксклюзивном интервью порталу «Ножи Марии Сталиной».
На одном из найфмейкерских форумов Амор познакомился с другим уроженцем Тель-Авива — Ли Лерманом. Лерман нарисовал макет своего первого складного ножа в 15 лет, а в 22 года оставил профессию плотника, чтобы полностью посвятить себя кастомному найфмейкингу. Нати и Ли подружились. Ювелир высылал своему младшему товарищу эскизы будущих ножей, советовался в отношении механизма и материалов. Лерман уговорил Нати Амора перейти от теории к практике, он предоставил к услугам друга собственную ножевую мастерскую и дал несколько уроков по изготовлению флипперов. Первые фолдеры Амора по форме походили на типичные танто.
В течение шести лет Нати Амор делал флипперы исключительно для собственного удовольствия, в среднем получалось по одному ножу в год. Ситуация коренным образом изменилась в 2016 году, когда мастер представил миру свою первую профессиональную модель.
Sabotage взорвал мир кастомного найфмейкинга и занял достойное место в разделе «дорогие подарочные ножи». Этот тяжелый флиппер с широким клинком в 4,25 дюйма прозвали «карманным мачете». Несмотря на сходство Sabotage с традиционным инструментом латиноамериканцев, Нати Амор уверяет, что не черпал вдохновение в других ножах, а просто исполнил давнюю мечту — сделать большой и функциональный нож. Практичность своего детища мастер подтвердил серией видео, в которых он бьет обухом открытого «Саботажа» по столу (за безопасность отвечает толстый замок с титановым лайнером) и ловко нарубает лезвием ветку пальмы.
Так как некоторые зарубежные поклонники Sabotage по юридическим причинам не смогли обзавестись полноразмерной версией флиппера, вторым ножом Нати Амора стал Mini Sabotage с клинком в 3,5 дюйма. За небольшие габариты мини-модели мастер отыгрался на своем третьем творении – настоящем тяжеловесе Opiate, который походил на «расширенную» версию первоначального Sabotage.
Каждый кастомный флиппер Нати Амора неповторим. Мастер постоянно экспериментирует с различными материалами, мокути, мокуме, цирконий, G10, дамаск — Амор не устает искать новые комбинации для плашек рукояти.
«Я люблю экзотические материалы, постоянно нахожусь в поиске. Я не хочу останавливаться, для меня важно постоянно развиваться», — сказал Нати Амор в интервью сайту магазина «Ножи Марии Сталиной».
Единственное, с чем мастер пока не экспериментирует — механизм ножа. Титановый замок лайнер лок и осевой узел на подшипниках — неизменная составляющая всех кастомов мастера.
«Механика ножа — это особый мир, есть дизайн, а есть замки. Надеюсь, что я когда-нибудь покорю и его», — признался найфмейкер, прославивший ножи Израиля.

Статус
Производство
Black Snow Customs нож Sabotage ZircuTi
Black Snow Customs нож Sabotage ZircuTi
Наша коллекция
0398
Black Snow Customs нож Razor
Black Snow Customs нож Razor
Наша коллекция
0711
Black Snow Customs нож Whiplash Damasteel
Black Snow Customs нож Whiplash Damasteel
Наша коллекция
0709
Black Snow Customs нож Whiplash San Mai
Black Snow Customs нож Whiplash San…
Наша коллекция
0710
Black Snow Customs нож Sabotage
Black Snow Customs нож Sabotage
Продан
0369
Black Snow Customs нож Opiate
Black Snow Customs нож Opiate
Наша коллекция
0563
Black Snow Customs нож Sabotage Mokume
Black Snow Customs нож Sabotage Mokume
Наша коллекция
0420
Black Snow Customs нож Mini Sabotage
Black Snow Customs нож Mini Sabotage
Наша коллекция
0419
    Ножи Марии Сталиной Пункт выдачи заказов интернет-магазина: 197341, г. Санкт-Петербург, Коломяжский пр. 28 к. 3 +7 (812) 676-33-47