If you do not remember your password - just leave the field blank and you get a new one, along with a link for activation.

You can use the quick login through the social network, provided that you`ve already registered through the mail and tied some of the services to their account.

Not a member?
Welcome!

English

Nikolai Lomachenkov & Maria Stalina Knives

Nikolai Lomachenkov & Maria Stalina Knives

Virtuoso knives of the Manufacture of Stalina & Lomachenkov

Custom knives by Nikolai Lomachenkov are well known both in Russia and abroad. Nikolai's exceptional approach brought him popularity. He believes the knife mechanism is the main aesthetic feature and pays close attention to it. Although you wouldn't find much about Nickolai on the internet. For those who want to learn some biographical details of his life and the story of the Stalina and Lomachenkov Manufacture we publish this article.

Nikolai Aleksandrovich Lomachenkov was born in Smolensk in 1962. Nikolai's father professionally worked with metal, his uncle and grandfather were really interested in knife culture, often giving each other interesting knives. From a young age, knife aesthetics captured Nikolai’s imagination. The master still remembers that fascinating, hypnotic feeling that was filling him when he was looking at the steel of a blade, shining like a water surface. For the child a knife wasn’t a weapon, nor a tool, nor a dangerous toy. It was an artefact that had cold austere beauty and was mysteriously attracting the boy.

His first fixed blade knife Nickolai made in his father's garage by grinding it with a file out of a huge rusty caliper. What a spartan debut! Nickolai was 14 years old back then.

After serving in the army, Nickolai got a job at a factory, where he gained valuable knowledge and experience in the field of metal processing.

An important milestone in the Master’s life was moving to Minsk in 1986. That time Nickolai Lomachenkov started taking martial arts classes, which gave him the opportunity to take a fresh look at knife culture and knifemaking principles considering the practical and martial purposes of a knife. While making training knives and souvenir replicas of cold weapons, Nikolai was experimenting, discovered special techniques and developed his skills in knifemaking.

Inspired by a folder he had seen in an Italian magazine, Nickolai made his first folding knife with a linerlock in 1990.

Lomachenkov was satisfied with his work, but soon felt he didn’t want to repeat after somebody and limit himself by popular designs. Mechanics of a folding knife drew Nickolai’s attention never less than its aesthetic. Creating his own custom knives Nickolai tried to modify well-known folder designs and bring his fresh ideas to them. Master’s special tricks in lock designs,  fancy ways of opening and closing a knife, quaint shapes of blades and handles became his own trademark.

In 2015 Nickolai met Maria Stalina. Maria adopted her passion for knives after her father and has been collecting knives for more than 10 years so far, picking up outstanding items from all over the world. Maria Stalina collaborates successfully with famous knife makers and manufacturers, she regularly participates in world knife events.  

Being a head of an online shop, Maria set a goal of creating her own brand and custom knife production. Maria and Nickolai were a match at their interests and seeing a knife as an artwork. So they started to work in tandem. Maria is responsible for production management and sales, but also participates in design of new models.

Joint project the Manufacture of Stalina & Lomachenkov gained wide popularity in the knife community and picked up speed to get to the international arena. Russian folding knives have success and growing popularity abroad. Stalina & Lomachenkov knives are no exception. These knives are featured in main international exhibitions and they do get honorable prizes.

You can order Stalina & Lomachenckov Manufacture knives in an adequate section of the catalogue on mariastalina.com website.

You can see an item with your own eyes before purchasing in Saint-Petersburg and Moscow. To do so please book a visit via feedback form on the website or call us. You would find our contact information in the Contact section of our website

Follow Maria Stalina Knives project on social media.

 

Category
Price
Status
Production
Tachycardia Metallic Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina
Tachycardia Metallic Nikolai Lomachenkov…
Price on request
0549
Insider Proto 1/1 Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina
Insider Proto 1/1 Nikolai Lomachenkov…
Sold
0722
Cyrax Gladio Damascus 2/2 Lomachenkov Maria Stalina Knives
Cyrax Gladio Damascus 2/2 Lomachenkov…
Price on request
0640
Borziy Comanche Ti Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina
Borziy Comanche Ti Nikolai Lomachenkov…
Sold
0658
Barber Cheese Bronze Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina
Barber Cheese Bronze Nikolai Lomachenkov…
$2,100 USD
0666
Dune Imago Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina
Dune Imago Nikolai Lomachenkov & Maria…
Sold
0683
The Knife #8 Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina Knives
The Knife #8 Nikolai Lomachenkov & Maria…
Sold
0631
Borziy Comanche thumbstud Lomachenkov Stalina
Borziy Comanche thumbstud Lomachenkov…
Sold
0654
Rhino XL Proto-1 Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina
Rhino XL Proto-1 Nikolai Lomachenkov…
$1,500 USD
0667
Tachycardia Limbus Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina
Tachycardia Limbus Nikolai Lomachenkov…
Sold
0639
Screwdriver №3 (9 mm) Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina
Screwdriver №3 (9 mm) Nikolai Lomachenkov…
$120 USD
4082
Screwdriver №2 (8mm) Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina
Screwdriver №2 (8mm) Nikolai Lomachenkov…
$120 USD
4081
Screwdriver №1 (8mm) Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina
Screwdriver №1 (8mm) Nikolai Lomachenkov…
$120 USD
4043
Candiru Siska Engraved Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina
Candiru Siska Engraved Nikolai Lomachenkov…
Sold
0638
The Knife #4 Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina Knives
The Knife #4 Nikolai Lomachenkov & Maria…
Sold
0630
Cyrax Gladio 1/10 Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina Knives
Cyrax Gladio 1/10 Nikolai Lomachenkov…
Sold
0629
The Knife #9 Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina Knives
The Knife #9 Nikolai Lomachenkov & Maria…
Sold
0610
Cyrax 3/3 Nikolai Lomachenkov Maria Stalina Knives
Cyrax 3/3 Nikolai Lomachenkov & Maria…
Price on request
0611
Maria Stalina Knives 197341, Saint-Petersburg Kolomyazhsky Avenue. 28-3 +7 (812) 676-33-47

Если вы не помните свой пароль — просто оставьте поле пустым и вы получите новый, вместе со ссылкой на активацию.

Вы можете использовать быстрый вход через социальные сети, при условии, что вы уже зарегистрировались через почту и привязали какой-то из сервисов к своей учётной записи.

Ещё не зарегистрированы?
Добро пожаловать!

Русский
РусскийEnglish

Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина

Ножи ручной работы Ломаченкова хорошо известны как в российском ножевом сообществе, так и за рубежом. Популярность Николаю принёс его особый подход, который заключается в приоритете внимания к механизму складного ножа как основному эстетическому аспекту изделия. В то же время о самом Николае Александровиче в сети не так много информации. Для желающих узнать некоторые подробности из жизни Мастера и историю становления Мануфактуры Сталиной и Ломаченкова мы подготовили эту биографическую статью.

Николай Александрович Ломаченков родился в Смоленске в 1962 году. Отец Николая профессионально работал с металлом, дядя и дед активно интересовались ножевой культурой, часто даря друг другу интересные ножи. С юных лет ножевая эстетика захватывала воображение Николая. Мастер и по сей день хранит в памяти завораживающее, гипнотическое чувство, наполнявшее его при взгляде на сталь клинка, блестящую подобно водной глади. Для ребенка нож не был ни оружием, ни инструментом, ни опасной игрушкой. То был артефакт, обладающий мистическим притяжением и холодной суровой красотой.

Первый нож с фиксированным клинком Николай изготовил в отцовском гараже, целиком выточив его из огромного ржавого штангенциркуля. Напильником. Поистине спартанский дебют! Николаю тогда было 14 лет.

После службы в армии Николай устроился на завод, где приобрел ценный опыт и знания в области обработки металлов.

Важной вехой на жизненном пути Мастера стал переезд в Минск в 1986 году. Тогда Николай Ломаченков, занявшись восточными единоборствами, по-новому взглянул на ножевую культуру и принципы ножестроения — с точки зрения их прикладной и боевой составляющих. Изготавливая тренировочные ножи и сувенирные реплики традиционного оружия, Николай совершенствовал своё мастерство, экспериментировал и открывал для себя новые тонкости ножестроения.

В 1990 году Николай изготовил свой первый складной нож с замком-лайнером по мотивам фолдера, который увидел в итальянском журнале.

Ломаченков был доволен результатами работы, однако довольно скоро почувствовал, что повторяться и ограничивать творчество рамками популярных конструкций ему не хочется. Не меньше внешней эстетики, Автора привлекал аспект механической конструкции складного ножа. Создавая свои кастомы, Николай старался модифицировать общеизвестные конструкции фолдеров, внося в них собственные конструкторские изыски и эстетику. Авторские хитрости в механике замков, замысловатые способы открывания и складывания ножей и необычные формы клинков и рукоятей становятся «фирменным почерком» Мастера.

В 2015 году в Санкт-Петербурге состоялась встреча Николая и Марии Сталиной. Мария переняла увлечение ножевой культурой от отца и уже более 10 лет занимается коллекционированием ножей, собирая диковинки ножестроения по всему миру. Мария Сталина успешно сотрудничает со знаменитыми найфмейкерами и компаниями-производителями и регулярно принимает участие в знаковых событиях российской и мировой ножевой тусовки.

Являясь главой онлайн-магазина, Мария задалась целью создать ножевой бренд и организовать собственное производство кастомных ножей. Совпали не только интересы Марии и Николая, но также их особое видение ножа как арт-объекта. Так начался творческий и деловой тандем, в котором Мария отвечает за организационные моменты производства и реализацию продукции, а также принимает участие в разработке концептов новых моделей.

Совместный проект «Мануфактура Николая Ломаченкова и Марии Сталиной» приобрел широкую известность в ножевом сообществе и стремительными темпами выходит на международный уровень. Складной нож российского производства имеют стабильный успех и растущую популярность за рубежом. Не являются исключением и ножи Сталиной-Ломаченкова, которые завоёвывают почётные награды и выставляются на ключевых площадках ножевой индустрии.

Заказать складные ножи Мануфактуры Сталиной и Ломаченкова Вы можете в соответствующем разделе каталога на сайте mariastalina.com

В Санкт-Петербурге и Москве можно осуществить осмотр товара перед приобретением. Для этого необходимо осуществить предварительную запись по форме обратной связи или по телефону. Соответствующая информация находится в разделе Контакты.


Следите за развитием проекта Maria Stalina Knives в социальных сетях!

Категория
Цена
Статус
Производство
Сайрекс Gladio Damascus 2/2 Ломаченков и Сталина
Сайрекс Gladio Damascus 2/2 Ломаченков…
Цена по запросу
0640
Борзый Команч Ti Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Борзый Команч Ti Николай Ломаченков…
Продан
0658
Барбер Сыр Bronze Ломаченков и Сталина
Барбер Сыр Bronze Ломаченков и Сталина
154 600 руб.
0666
Дюна Imago Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Дюна Imago Николай Ломаченков и Мария…
Цена по запросу
0683
Нож №8 Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Нож №8 Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Продан
0631
Рино XL Прото-1 Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Рино XL Прото-1 Николай Ломаченков и…
Цена по запросу
0667
Тахикардия Limbus Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Тахикардия Limbus Николай Ломаченков…
Продан
0639
Борзый Команч thumbstud Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Борзый Команч thumbstud Николай Ломаченков…
Продан
0654
Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина Ключ №3 (9 мм)
Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина Ключ…
8 800 руб.
4082
Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина Ключ №2 (8 мм)
Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина Ключ…
8 800 руб.
4081
Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина Ключ №1 (8 мм)
Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина Ключ…
8 800 руб.
4043
Кандиру Siska Гравировка Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Кандиру Siska Гравировка Николай Ломаченков…
Продан
0638
Нож №4 Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Нож №4 Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Продан
0630
Сайрекс Gladio 1/10 Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Сайрекс Gladio 1/10 Николай Ломаченков…
Продан
0629
Нож №9 Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Нож №9 Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Продан
0610
Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина Рино Полнолуние
Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина Рино…
Продан
0613
Грета Ото Зеркальная Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Грета Ото Зеркальная Николай Ломаченков…
Цена по запросу
0609
Нож Proto Николай Ломаченков и Мария Сталина
Нож Proto Николай Ломаченков и Мария…
Цена по запросу
0608
Ножи Марии Сталиной Пункт выдачи заказов интернет-магазина: 197341, г. Санкт-Петербург, Коломяжский пр. 28 к. 3 +7 (812) 676-33-47