If you do not remember your password - just leave the field blank and you get a new one, along with a link for activation.

You can use the quick login through the social network, provided that you`ve already registered through the mail and tied some of the services to their account.

Not a member?
Welcome!

English

Zaza Revishvili Sparta

Click on the picture to turn on / off Zoom.
Lenght
232 mm
Blade length
104 mm
Weight
293 g
Thickness in the forehead
4,7 mm
Blade material
Devin Thomas Damascus
Material of the handle
Stainless Steel
Handle Finish
Tom Ferry engraving
Lock type
Liner Lock
Condition
From the manufacturer / New
Design
Folder
Manufacturer
Production
Custom
Article
0250
Status: Price on request Check rates
In stock
This item is not a cold steel weapon.
Comes with: fabric case, certificate.
Add to compare

Sparta knife by Zaza Revishvili with  Devin Thomas Damascus Tom Ferry engraving

The Sparta knife is a masterpiece of the great Zaza Revishvili, the father of Russian knifemaking, the first Soviet master who managed to conquer international knife exhibitions. Each of Revishvili's works is an example of custom craftsmanship and an object of hunting for collectors. This folder is dedicated to the feat of the Spartans at the Battle of Thermopylae.

If the battle with the Persians needed the courage of 300 Spartans, the knife Sparta demanded the talent of three geniuses. In addition to Zaza Revishvili, the legendary blacksmith Devin Thomas and the outstanding engraver Tom Ferry worked on the folder. Devin forged beautiful and durable Damascus, and Tom engraved the handle.

The process of opening a knife is an exquisite tactile pleasure. By moving the thumb stud, the blade with a light circular motion smoothly slides out of the handle and is immediately fixed by a reliable liner lock. Zaza Revishvili made the thumb stud in refined shape and decorated it with a mineral cabochon.

The pattern of the author's Damascus echoes the bone pattern of the handle, and the profile of the blade copies the xiphos — the sword of the Spartan soldiers. The shape of the blade is not only aesthetic but also very practical. The knife showed itself excellently during piercing and cutting loads, and the considerable weight of the custom (almost 300 grams) increased the cutting properties of the blade. In addition, thanks to the excellent Damascus by Devin Thomas, the cutting edge is kept very well and does not lend itself to corrosion.

All handle parts are made of premium stainless steel. The organic shape fits nicely in the palm and provides a secure grip. As for aesthetics — words are superfluous here, the work of Tom Ferry can be viewed endlessly. A field of bones with seven skulls, whose mouths are frozen in the legendary cry of "Sparta!" — the engraving amazes with delicate manual work, the transfer of light and shade.

The final accent is a stylish embossed backspacer, the pattern of which not only echoes the pattern of the scales but also increases grip. On the inside, the backspacer is marked with an engraving with the master's autograph — ZAZA.

The Sparta Folder is not just a highly functional EDC knife, it is a unique handcrafted artifact. Custom exists in a single copy and its cost is growing day by day.

Buy a masterpiece by Zaza Revishvili, become the master of Sparta!

Reviews (0)
    Add review
    Enter the amount 1 + 3
    Maria Stalina Knives
    Interesting Items
    Show All
    Sergio Consoli Golden Crusaders
    Sergio Consoli Golden Crusaders
    $6,000 USD
    0291
    Stefan Steigerwald Steampunk Spall Electra
    Stefan Steigerwald Steampunk Spall Electra
    $12,800 USD
    0400
    Maria Stalina Knives 197341, Saint-Petersburg Kolomyazhsky Avenue. 28-3 +7 (812) 676-33-47

Если вы не помните свой пароль — просто оставьте поле пустым и вы получите новый, вместе со ссылкой на активацию.

Вы можете использовать быстрый вход через социальные сети, при условии, что вы уже зарегистрировались через почту и привязали какой-то из сервисов к своей учётной записи.

Ещё не зарегистрированы?
Добро пожаловать!

Русский
РусскийEnglish

Zaza Revishvili нож Sparta

Нажмите на картинку, чтобы включить/выключить Zoom.
Длина
232 мм
Длина клинка
104 мм
Вес
293 г
Толщина в обухе
4,7 мм
Материал клинка
Дамаск от Дэвина Томаса
Материал рукояти
Нержавеющая Сталь
Отделка рукояти
Гравировка от Тома Ферри
Тип замка
Лайнер
Конструкция
Folder
Производитель
Производство
Custom
Артикул
0250
Статус: Цена по запросу Узнать цену
В наличии
Данный предмет не является холодным оружием. Комплектация: тканевый чехол, визитка.
Добавить к сравнению

Zaza Revishvili Sparta — шедевр великого Заза Ревишвили (Zaza Revishvili), отца отечественного найфмейкинга, первого советского мастера, покорившего международные ножевые выставки. Каждое произведение Ревишвили — образец кастомного мастерства и объект охоты коллекционеров. Как вы уже догадались, этот фолдер мастера посвящен подвигу спартанцев в битве при Фермопилах.

Если для битвы с персами понадобилась отвага 300 спартанцев, то для создания «Спарты» — талант трех гениев. Помимо Заза Ревишвили над фолдером трудился легендарный кузнец Девин Томас (Devin Thomas) и выдающийся гравер Том Ферри (Tom Ferry). От Девина нож Sparta получил красивый и прочный авторский дамаск, а Том украсил рукоять изысканной гравировкой.

Открывание ножа — изысканное тактильное удовольствие. Поддев штифт вы легким круговым движением поворачиваете клинок, и послушный вашей воле клинок плавно выскальзывает из рукояти, чтобы угодить в плен надежного лайнерного замка. Обратите внимание на штифт — Заза Ревишвили придал ему редкую утонченную форму и украсил кабошоном из пурпурного минерала.

Каждая деталь, каждая линия ножа продумана и является частью законченного произведения. Паттерн авторского дамаска перекликается с «костяным» узором рукояти, а профиль клинка копирует ксифос — меч спартанских пехотинцев-гоплитов. Форма клинка не только эстетична, она и очень практична. Нож отлично себя показал во время колющих и режущих нагрузок, а немалый вес кастома (почти 300 гр.) повысил рубящие свойства клинка. Кроме того, благодаря великолепному дамаску Девина Томаса, «Спарта» очень хорошо держит заточку и не поддается коррозии.

Все детали рукояти сделаны из премиальной нержавеющей стали. Органичная форма очень приятно лежит в ладони и обеспечивает надежный хват. Что до эстетики — здесь слова излишни, работу Тома Ферри можно рассматривать бесконечно. Поле костей с семью черепами, чьи рты застыли в легендарном кличе «Спарта!» — гравюра поражает тонкой ручной работой, передачей светотени.

Последний акцент — стильный рельефный бэкспейсер, узор которого не только вторит рисунку плашек, но и увеличивает сцепление с рукой. С внутренней стороны бэкспейсер помечен гравировкой с автографом мастера — ZAZA.

Фолдер Sparta не просто высокофункциональный EDC нож, это уникальный артефакт ручной работы. Кастом существует в единственном экземпляре и его стоимость растет день ото дня.

Купите шедевр Заза Ревишвили, станьте повелителем «Спарты»!

Отзывы (0)
    Добавить отзыв
    Введите сумму 1 + 5
    Sergio Consoli нож Golden Crusaders
    Sergio Consoli нож Golden Crusaders
    423 000 руб.
    0291
    Ножи Марии Сталиной Пункт выдачи заказов интернет-магазина: 197341, г. Санкт-Петербург, Коломяжский пр. 28 к. 3 +7 (812) 676-33-47